Board of Commissioners

The five-member Board of Commissioners of the Housing Authority is responsible for setting policy and hiring the Executive Director. They are appointed by the Mayor of the City of Leesville to serve five-year staggered terms.

Regionald Seastrunk, Chairman
M.C. Green, Vice-Chairman
Patricia Hart, Resident Commissioner
Rodney G. Wells, Commissioner
Julio Vasquez, Commission

Board Meetings are the second Thursday of each month at 5:00 p.m in the PHA office located at 213 Blackburn Avenue, Leesville, LA 71446 unless otherwise posted.



Download the free Adobe Reader™ for PDF files.



Office of Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity

213 Blackburn Avenue
Leesville, LA 71446
Phone:  (337) 238-1912
Fax:  (337) 392-0123
TDD:  (337) 239-0940

Housing Information for Disabled Persons